WebCal.fi » Holidays 2020

Arrow You’re in United Kingdom United Kingdom speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

Holidays (United Kingdom) 2020
Weekday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday 01/01/2020
Good Friday Friday 10/04/2020
Easter Sunday 12/04/2020
Easter Monday Monday 13/04/2020
VE Day Bank Holiday Friday 08/05/2020
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25/05/2020
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 31/08/2020
Christmas Day Friday 25/12/2020
Boxing Day Saturday 26/12/2020
Boxing Day Bank Holiday Monday 28/12/2020