Jewish holidays 2020

Asara B'Tevet Tuesday 01/07/2020
Tu BiShvat Monday 02/10/2020
Purim Tuesday 03/10/2020
Pesach Thursday 04/09/2020
Yom HaShoah Tuesday 04/21/2020
Yom Ha'atzmaut Wednesday 04/29/2020
Lag BaOmer Tuesday 05/12/2020
Yom Yerushalayim Friday 05/22/2020
Shavuot Friday 05/29/2020
Shiv'ah Asar b'Tammuz Thursday 07/09/2020
Tisha B'Av Thursday 07/30/2020
Rosh Hashanah Saturday 09/19/2020
Yom Kippur Monday 09/28/2020
Sukkot Saturday 10/03/2020
Shemini Atzeret Saturday 10/10/2020
Simchat Torah Sunday 10/11/2020
Hanukkah Friday 12/11/2020
Asara B'Tevet Friday 12/25/2020