Holidays 2019

United States New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019
Washington's Birthday Monday 02/18/2019
Easter Sunday 04/21/2019
Easter Monday Monday 04/22/2019
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019
United States Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019
United States Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019
United States Veterans Day Monday 11/11/2019
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019
Christmas Wednesday 12/25/2019