Holidays 2018

United States New Year's Day Monday 01/01/2018
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/15/2018
Washington's Birthday Monday 02/19/2018
Easter Sunday 04/01/2018
Easter Monday Monday 04/02/2018
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/28/2018
United States Independence Day Wednesday 07/04/2018
United States Labor Day Monday 09/03/2018
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/08/2018
United States Veterans Day Sunday 11/11/2018
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/22/2018
Christmas Tuesday 12/25/2018