EC holidays 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019
Holy Thursday Thursday 04/18/2019
Good Friday Friday 04/19/2019
Easter Monday Monday 04/22/2019
Labour Day Wednesday 05/01/2019
Anniversary of the Declaration made by President Robert Schuman in 1950 Thursday 05/09/2019
Ascension Day Thursday 05/30/2019
Friday after Ascension Day Friday 05/31/2019
Pentecost Sunday 06/09/2019
Whit Monday Monday 06/10/2019
Belgian National Holiday Sunday 07/21/2019
Assumption of Mary Thursday 08/15/2019
All Saints' Day Friday 11/01/2019
All Souls' Day Saturday 11/02/2019
5 end-of-year days Wednesday 12/25/2019