Jewish holidays 2018

Tu BiShvat Wednesday 01/31/2018
Purim Thursday 03/01/2018
Pesach Saturday 03/31/2018
Yom HaShoah Thursday 04/12/2018
Yom Ha'atzmaut Thursday 04/19/2018
Lag BaOmer Thursday 05/03/2018
Yom Yerushalayim Sunday 05/13/2018
Shavuot Sunday 05/20/2018
Shiv'ah Asar b'Tammuz Saturday 06/30/2018
Tisha B'Av Sunday 07/22/2018
Rosh Hashanah Monday 09/10/2018
Yom Kippur Wednesday 09/19/2018
Sukkot Monday 09/24/2018
Shemini Atzeret Monday 10/01/2018
Simchat Torah Tuesday 10/02/2018
Hanukkah Monday 12/03/2018
Asara B'Tevet Tuesday 12/18/2018