National days 2017

Brunei Sunday 01/01/2017
Haiti Sunday 01/01/2017
Samoa Sunday 01/01/2017
Slovakia Sunday 01/01/2017
Sudan Sunday 01/01/2017
Myanmar Wednesday 01/04/2017
Australia Thursday 01/26/2017
Nauru Tuesday 01/31/2017
Sri Lanka Saturday 02/04/2017
New Zealand Monday 02/06/2017
Sami people (Norway, Sweden, Finland and the Kola Peninsula of Russia) Monday 02/06/2017
Grenada Tuesday 02/07/2017
Iran Saturday 02/11/2017
Japan Saturday 02/11/2017
Serbia Wednesday 02/15/2017
Lithuania Thursday 02/16/2017
Kosovo Friday 02/17/2017
Gambia Saturday 02/18/2017
St Lucia Wednesday 02/22/2017
Estonia Friday 02/24/2017
Kuwait Saturday 02/25/2017
Dominican Republic Monday 02/27/2017
Andalusia (Spain) Tuesday 02/28/2017
Bosnia and Herzegovina Wednesday 03/01/2017
Wales (United Kingdom) Wednesday 03/01/2017
Morocco Thursday 03/02/2017
Bulgaria Friday 03/03/2017
Ghana Monday 03/06/2017
Mauritius Sunday 03/12/2017
Hungary Wednesday 03/15/2017
Aruba (Netherlands) Saturday 03/18/2017
Tunisia Monday 03/20/2017
Kurdistan Tuesday 03/21/2017
Namibia Tuesday 03/21/2017
Greece Saturday 03/25/2017
Bangladesh Sunday 03/26/2017
United States Virgin Islands (United States) Friday 03/31/2017
Senegal Tuesday 04/04/2017
Syria Monday 04/17/2017
Zimbabwe Tuesday 04/18/2017
Sierra Leone Thursday 04/27/2017
South Africa Thursday 04/27/2017
Togo Thursday 04/27/2017
Northern Ireland Monday 05/01/2017
United Kingdom Monday 05/01/2017
Netherlands Friday 05/05/2017
Alderney (British Crown dependency) Tuesday 05/09/2017
Guernsey (British Crown dependency) Tuesday 05/09/2017
Herm (British Crown dependency) Tuesday 05/09/2017
Jersey (British Crown dependency) Tuesday 05/09/2017
Sark (British Crown dependency) Tuesday 05/09/2017
Laos Thursday 05/11/2017
Paraguay Sunday 05/14/2017
Norway Wednesday 05/17/2017
Cameroon Saturday 05/20/2017
Cuba Saturday 05/20/2017
East Timor Saturday 05/20/2017
Yemen Monday 05/22/2017
Bermuda Wednesday 05/24/2017
Eritrea Wednesday 05/24/2017
Jordan Thursday 05/25/2017
Georgia Friday 05/26/2017
Guyana Friday 05/26/2017
Azerbaijan Sunday 05/28/2017
Ethiopia Sunday 05/28/2017
Nepal Sunday 05/28/2017
Anguilla (British overseas territory) Tuesday 05/30/2017
Italy Friday 06/02/2017
Tonga Sunday 06/04/2017
Denmark Monday 06/05/2017
Sweden Tuesday 06/06/2017
Norfolk Island (Commonwealth of Australia) Thursday 06/08/2017
Portugal Saturday 06/10/2017
Philippines Monday 06/12/2017
Russian Federation Monday 06/12/2017
Falkland Islands Wednesday 06/14/2017
Iceland Saturday 06/17/2017
Greenland Wednesday 06/21/2017
Luxembourg Friday 06/23/2017
Québec (province of Canada) Saturday 06/24/2017
Croatia Sunday 06/25/2017
Mozambique Sunday 06/25/2017
Slovenia Sunday 06/25/2017
Madagascar Monday 06/26/2017
Djibouti Tuesday 06/27/2017
Seychelles Thursday 06/29/2017
Democratic Republic of the Congo Friday 06/30/2017
British Virgin Islands (British overseas territory) Saturday 07/01/2017
Burundi Saturday 07/01/2017
Canada Saturday 07/01/2017
Hong Kong Saturday 07/01/2017
Rwanda Saturday 07/01/2017
Somalia Saturday 07/01/2017
Curaçao (Netherlands) Sunday 07/02/2017
Belarus Monday 07/03/2017
United States Tuesday 07/04/2017
Algeria Wednesday 07/05/2017
Cape Verde Wednesday 07/05/2017
Isle of Man (British Crown dependency) Wednesday 07/05/2017
Venezuela Wednesday 07/05/2017
Comoros Thursday 07/06/2017
Malawi Thursday 07/06/2017
Solomon Islands Friday 07/07/2017
Argentina Sunday 07/09/2017
South Sudan Sunday 07/09/2017
Bahamas Monday 07/10/2017
Mongolia Tuesday 07/11/2017
Kiribati Wednesday 07/12/2017
São Tomé and Príncipe Wednesday 07/12/2017
Montenegro Thursday 07/13/2017
France Friday 07/14/2017
Martinique Friday 07/14/2017
Mayotte (overseas department of France) Friday 07/14/2017
New Caledonia (special collectivity of France) Friday 07/14/2017
Réunion (overseas department of France) Friday 07/14/2017
Saint Pierre and Miquelon (overseas collectivity of France) Friday 07/14/2017
Colombia Thursday 07/20/2017
Belgium Friday 07/21/2017
Guam (unincorporated territory of the United States) Friday 07/21/2017
Egypt Sunday 07/23/2017
Liberia Wednesday 07/26/2017
Maldives Wednesday 07/26/2017
Peru Friday 07/28/2017
Vanuatu Sunday 07/30/2017
Benin Tuesday 08/01/2017
Switzerland Tuesday 08/01/2017
Niger Thursday 08/03/2017
Faroe Islands Friday 08/04/2017
Burkina Faso Saturday 08/05/2017
Bolivia Sunday 08/06/2017
Jamaica Sunday 08/06/2017
Côte d'Ivoire Monday 08/07/2017
Singapore Wednesday 08/09/2017
Ecuador Thursday 08/10/2017
Balochistan (Pakistan, Iran, Afghanistan) Friday 08/11/2017
Chad Friday 08/11/2017
Pakistan Monday 08/14/2017
India Tuesday 08/15/2017
Liechtenstein Tuesday 08/15/2017
Republic of the Congo Tuesday 08/15/2017
South Korea Tuesday 08/15/2017
Cyprus Wednesday 08/16/2017
Gabon Thursday 08/17/2017
Indonesia Thursday 08/17/2017
Afganistan Saturday 08/19/2017
Ukraine Thursday 08/24/2017
Uruguay Friday 08/25/2017
Moldova Sunday 08/27/2017
Tartarstan Wednesday 08/30/2017
Turks and Caicos Islands (British overseas territory) Wednesday 08/30/2017
Kyrgyzstan Thursday 08/31/2017
Malaysia Thursday 08/31/2017
Trinidad and Tobago Thursday 08/31/2017
Uzbekistan Friday 09/01/2017
Transnistria (Republic of Moldova) Saturday 09/02/2017
Vietnam Saturday 09/02/2017
San Marino Sunday 09/03/2017
Swaziland Wednesday 09/06/2017
Brazil Thursday 09/07/2017
Andorra Friday 09/08/2017
Macedonia Friday 09/08/2017
North Korea Saturday 09/09/2017
Tajikistan Saturday 09/09/2017
Gibraltar (British overseas territory) Sunday 09/10/2017
Catalonia (Spain) Monday 09/11/2017
Costa Rica Friday 09/15/2017
El Salvador Friday 09/15/2017
Guatemala Friday 09/15/2017
Honduras Friday 09/15/2017
Nicaragua Friday 09/15/2017
Mexico Saturday 09/16/2017
Papua New Guinea Saturday 09/16/2017
Chile Monday 09/18/2017
St Kitts and Nevis Tuesday 09/19/2017
Belize Thursday 09/21/2017
Malta Thursday 09/21/2017
Mali Friday 09/22/2017
Armenia Saturday 09/23/2017
Saudi Arabia Saturday 09/23/2017
Guinea-Bissau Sunday 09/24/2017
Botswana Saturday 09/30/2017
Nigeria Sunday 10/01/2017
Palau Sunday 10/01/2017
People's Republic of China Sunday 10/01/2017
Guinea Monday 10/02/2017
Germany Tuesday 10/03/2017
Iraq Tuesday 10/03/2017
Lesotho Wednesday 10/04/2017
Uganda Monday 10/09/2017
Fiji Tuesday 10/10/2017
Equatorial Guinea Thursday 10/12/2017
Spain Thursday 10/12/2017
Niue Thursday 10/19/2017
Marshall Islands Saturday 10/21/2017
Vatican City Sunday 10/22/2017
Libya Monday 10/23/2017
Zambia Tuesday 10/24/2017
Kazakhstan Wednesday 10/25/2017
Austria Thursday 10/26/2017
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Friday 10/27/2017
Turkmenistan Friday 10/27/2017
Czech Republic Saturday 10/28/2017
Turkey Sunday 10/29/2017
Antigua and Barbuda Wednesday 11/01/2017
Dominica Friday 11/03/2017
Federated States of Micronesia Friday 11/03/2017
Panama Friday 11/03/2017
Cambodia Thursday 11/09/2017
Angola Saturday 11/11/2017
Poland Saturday 11/11/2017
Northen Cyprus (Republic of Cyprus) Wednesday 11/15/2017
St. Eustatius (Netherlands) Thursday 11/16/2017
Latvia Saturday 11/18/2017
Oman Saturday 11/18/2017
Monaco Sunday 11/19/2017
Puerto Rico Sunday 11/19/2017
Lebanon Wednesday 11/22/2017
Suriname Saturday 11/25/2017
Albania Tuesday 11/28/2017
Mauritania Tuesday 11/28/2017
Barbados Thursday 11/30/2017
Scotland Thursday 11/30/2017
Central African Republic Friday 12/01/2017
Romania Friday 12/01/2017
United Arab Emirates Saturday 12/02/2017
Thailand Tuesday 12/05/2017
Finland Wednesday 12/06/2017
Ireland Wednesday 12/06/2017
Tanzania Saturday 12/09/2017
Kenya Tuesday 12/12/2017
Bahrain Saturday 12/16/2017
Bhutan Sunday 12/17/2017
Qatar Monday 12/18/2017
Macau (China) Wednesday 12/20/2017