National days 2018

Brunei Monday 01/01/2018
Haiti Monday 01/01/2018
Samoa Monday 01/01/2018
Slovakia Monday 01/01/2018
Sudan Monday 01/01/2018
Myanmar Thursday 01/04/2018
Australia Friday 01/26/2018
Nauru Wednesday 01/31/2018
Sri Lanka Sunday 02/04/2018
New Zealand Tuesday 02/06/2018
Sami people (Norway, Sweden, Finland and the Kola Peninsula of Russia) Tuesday 02/06/2018
Grenada Wednesday 02/07/2018
Iran Sunday 02/11/2018
Japan Sunday 02/11/2018
Serbia Thursday 02/15/2018
Lithuania Friday 02/16/2018
Kosovo Saturday 02/17/2018
Gambia Sunday 02/18/2018
St Lucia Thursday 02/22/2018
Estonia Saturday 02/24/2018
Kuwait Sunday 02/25/2018
Dominican Republic Tuesday 02/27/2018
Andalusia (Spain) Wednesday 02/28/2018
Bosnia and Herzegovina Thursday 03/01/2018
Wales (United Kingdom) Thursday 03/01/2018
Morocco Friday 03/02/2018
Bulgaria Saturday 03/03/2018
Ghana Tuesday 03/06/2018
Mauritius Monday 03/12/2018
Hungary Thursday 03/15/2018
Aruba (Netherlands) Sunday 03/18/2018
Tunisia Tuesday 03/20/2018
Kurdistan Wednesday 03/21/2018
Namibia Wednesday 03/21/2018
Greece Sunday 03/25/2018
Bangladesh Monday 03/26/2018
United States Virgin Islands (United States) Saturday 03/31/2018
Senegal Wednesday 04/04/2018
Syria Tuesday 04/17/2018
Zimbabwe Wednesday 04/18/2018
Sierra Leone Friday 04/27/2018
South Africa Friday 04/27/2018
Togo Friday 04/27/2018
Northern Ireland Tuesday 05/01/2018
United Kingdom Tuesday 05/01/2018
Netherlands Saturday 05/05/2018
Alderney (British Crown dependency) Wednesday 05/09/2018
Guernsey (British Crown dependency) Wednesday 05/09/2018
Herm (British Crown dependency) Wednesday 05/09/2018
Jersey (British Crown dependency) Wednesday 05/09/2018
Sark (British Crown dependency) Wednesday 05/09/2018
Laos Friday 05/11/2018
Paraguay Monday 05/14/2018
Norway Thursday 05/17/2018
Cameroon Sunday 05/20/2018
Cuba Sunday 05/20/2018
East Timor Sunday 05/20/2018
Yemen Tuesday 05/22/2018
Bermuda Thursday 05/24/2018
Eritrea Thursday 05/24/2018
Jordan Friday 05/25/2018
Georgia Saturday 05/26/2018
Guyana Saturday 05/26/2018
Azerbaijan Monday 05/28/2018
Ethiopia Monday 05/28/2018
Nepal Monday 05/28/2018
Anguilla (British overseas territory) Wednesday 05/30/2018
Italy Saturday 06/02/2018
Tonga Monday 06/04/2018
Denmark Tuesday 06/05/2018
Sweden Wednesday 06/06/2018
Norfolk Island (Commonwealth of Australia) Friday 06/08/2018
Portugal Sunday 06/10/2018
Philippines Tuesday 06/12/2018
Russian Federation Tuesday 06/12/2018
Falkland Islands Thursday 06/14/2018
Iceland Sunday 06/17/2018
Greenland Thursday 06/21/2018
Luxembourg Saturday 06/23/2018
Québec (province of Canada) Sunday 06/24/2018
Croatia Monday 06/25/2018
Mozambique Monday 06/25/2018
Slovenia Monday 06/25/2018
Madagascar Tuesday 06/26/2018
Djibouti Wednesday 06/27/2018
Seychelles Friday 06/29/2018
Democratic Republic of the Congo Saturday 06/30/2018
British Virgin Islands (British overseas territory) Sunday 07/01/2018
Burundi Sunday 07/01/2018
Canada Sunday 07/01/2018
Hong Kong Sunday 07/01/2018
Rwanda Sunday 07/01/2018
Somalia Sunday 07/01/2018
Curaçao (Netherlands) Monday 07/02/2018
Belarus Tuesday 07/03/2018
United States Wednesday 07/04/2018
Algeria Thursday 07/05/2018
Cape Verde Thursday 07/05/2018
Isle of Man (British Crown dependency) Thursday 07/05/2018
Venezuela Thursday 07/05/2018
Comoros Friday 07/06/2018
Malawi Friday 07/06/2018
Solomon Islands Saturday 07/07/2018
Argentina Monday 07/09/2018
South Sudan Monday 07/09/2018
Bahamas Tuesday 07/10/2018
Mongolia Wednesday 07/11/2018
Kiribati Thursday 07/12/2018
São Tomé and Príncipe Thursday 07/12/2018
Montenegro Friday 07/13/2018
France Saturday 07/14/2018
Martinique Saturday 07/14/2018
Mayotte (overseas department of France) Saturday 07/14/2018
New Caledonia (special collectivity of France) Saturday 07/14/2018
Réunion (overseas department of France) Saturday 07/14/2018
Saint Pierre and Miquelon (overseas collectivity of France) Saturday 07/14/2018
Colombia Friday 07/20/2018
Belgium Saturday 07/21/2018
Guam (unincorporated territory of the United States) Saturday 07/21/2018
Egypt Monday 07/23/2018
Liberia Thursday 07/26/2018
Maldives Thursday 07/26/2018
Peru Saturday 07/28/2018
Vanuatu Monday 07/30/2018
Benin Wednesday 08/01/2018
Switzerland Wednesday 08/01/2018
Niger Friday 08/03/2018
Faroe Islands Saturday 08/04/2018
Burkina Faso Sunday 08/05/2018
Bolivia Monday 08/06/2018
Jamaica Monday 08/06/2018
Côte d'Ivoire Tuesday 08/07/2018
Singapore Thursday 08/09/2018
Ecuador Friday 08/10/2018
Balochistan (Pakistan, Iran, Afghanistan) Saturday 08/11/2018
Chad Saturday 08/11/2018
Pakistan Tuesday 08/14/2018
India Wednesday 08/15/2018
Liechtenstein Wednesday 08/15/2018
Republic of the Congo Wednesday 08/15/2018
South Korea Wednesday 08/15/2018
Cyprus Thursday 08/16/2018
Gabon Friday 08/17/2018
Indonesia Friday 08/17/2018
Afganistan Sunday 08/19/2018
Ukraine Friday 08/24/2018
Uruguay Saturday 08/25/2018
Moldova Monday 08/27/2018
Tartarstan Thursday 08/30/2018
Turks and Caicos Islands (British overseas territory) Thursday 08/30/2018
Kyrgyzstan Friday 08/31/2018
Malaysia Friday 08/31/2018
Trinidad and Tobago Friday 08/31/2018
Uzbekistan Saturday 09/01/2018
Transnistria (Republic of Moldova) Sunday 09/02/2018
Vietnam Sunday 09/02/2018
San Marino Monday 09/03/2018
Swaziland Thursday 09/06/2018
Brazil Friday 09/07/2018
Andorra Saturday 09/08/2018
Macedonia Saturday 09/08/2018
North Korea Sunday 09/09/2018
Tajikistan Sunday 09/09/2018
Gibraltar (British overseas territory) Monday 09/10/2018
Catalonia (Spain) Tuesday 09/11/2018
Costa Rica Saturday 09/15/2018
El Salvador Saturday 09/15/2018
Guatemala Saturday 09/15/2018
Honduras Saturday 09/15/2018
Nicaragua Saturday 09/15/2018
Mexico Sunday 09/16/2018
Papua New Guinea Sunday 09/16/2018
Chile Tuesday 09/18/2018
St Kitts and Nevis Wednesday 09/19/2018
Belize Friday 09/21/2018
Malta Friday 09/21/2018
Mali Saturday 09/22/2018
Armenia Sunday 09/23/2018
Saudi Arabia Sunday 09/23/2018
Guinea-Bissau Monday 09/24/2018
Botswana Sunday 09/30/2018
Nigeria Monday 10/01/2018
Palau Monday 10/01/2018
People's Republic of China Monday 10/01/2018
Guinea Tuesday 10/02/2018
Germany Wednesday 10/03/2018
Iraq Wednesday 10/03/2018
Lesotho Thursday 10/04/2018
Uganda Tuesday 10/09/2018
Fiji Wednesday 10/10/2018
Equatorial Guinea Friday 10/12/2018
Spain Friday 10/12/2018
Niue Friday 10/19/2018
Marshall Islands Sunday 10/21/2018
Vatican City Monday 10/22/2018
Libya Tuesday 10/23/2018
Zambia Wednesday 10/24/2018
Kazakhstan Thursday 10/25/2018
Austria Friday 10/26/2018
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saturday 10/27/2018
Turkmenistan Saturday 10/27/2018
Czech Republic Sunday 10/28/2018
Turkey Monday 10/29/2018
Antigua and Barbuda Thursday 11/01/2018
Dominica Saturday 11/03/2018
Federated States of Micronesia Saturday 11/03/2018
Panama Saturday 11/03/2018
Cambodia Friday 11/09/2018
Angola Sunday 11/11/2018
Poland Sunday 11/11/2018
Northen Cyprus (Republic of Cyprus) Thursday 11/15/2018
St. Eustatius (Netherlands) Friday 11/16/2018
Latvia Sunday 11/18/2018
Oman Sunday 11/18/2018
Monaco Monday 11/19/2018
Puerto Rico Monday 11/19/2018
Lebanon Thursday 11/22/2018
Suriname Sunday 11/25/2018
Albania Wednesday 11/28/2018
Mauritania Wednesday 11/28/2018
Barbados Friday 11/30/2018
Scotland Friday 11/30/2018
Central African Republic Saturday 12/01/2018
Romania Saturday 12/01/2018
United Arab Emirates Sunday 12/02/2018
Thailand Wednesday 12/05/2018
Finland Thursday 12/06/2018
Ireland Thursday 12/06/2018
Tanzania Sunday 12/09/2018
Kenya Wednesday 12/12/2018
Bahrain Sunday 12/16/2018
Bhutan Monday 12/17/2018
Qatar Tuesday 12/18/2018
Macau (China) Thursday 12/20/2018