US flag days 2019

United States New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019
United States Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday 02/12/2019
United States President's Day Monday 02/18/2019
United States Peace Officers Memorial Day Wednesday 05/15/2019
United States Armed Forces Day Saturday 05/18/2019
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019
United States Flag Day Friday 06/14/2019
United States Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019
United States Korean War Veterans Day Saturday 07/27/2019
United States Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019
United States Patriot Day Wednesday 09/11/2019
United States Constitution Day Tuesday 09/17/2019
United States Fire Prevention Day Sunday 10/06/2019
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019
United States Navy Day Sunday 10/27/2019
United States Election Day Tuesday 11/05/2019
United States Veterans Day Monday 11/11/2019
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019
United States Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day Saturday 12/07/2019