US flag days 2018

United States New Year's Day Monday 01/01/2018
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/15/2018
United States Lincoln's Birthday Monday 02/12/2018
United States President's Day Monday 02/19/2018
United States Peace Officers Memorial Day Tuesday 05/15/2018
United States Armed Forces Day Saturday 05/19/2018
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/28/2018
United States Flag Day Thursday 06/14/2018
United States Independence Day Wednesday 07/04/2018
United States Korean War Veterans Day Friday 07/27/2018
United States Labor Day Monday 09/03/2018
United States Patriot Day Tuesday 09/11/2018
United States Constitution Day Monday 09/17/2018
United States Fire Prevention Day Sunday 10/07/2018
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/08/2018
United States Navy Day Saturday 10/27/2018
United States Election Day Tuesday 11/06/2018
United States Veterans Day Sunday 11/11/2018
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/22/2018
United States Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day Friday 12/07/2018