Good to know 2017

Religious Freedom Day Monday 01/16/2017
United States Inauguration Day Friday 01/20/2017
Groundhog Day Thursday 02/02/2017
Super Bowl Sunday Sunday 02/05/2017
United States Lincoln's Birthday Sunday 02/12/2017
Valentine's Day Tuesday 02/14/2017
United States President's Day Monday 02/20/2017
Shrove Monday Monday 02/27/2017
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday 02/28/2017
Daylight Saving Time begins Sunday 03/12/2017
St. Patrick's Day (Northern Ireland, Ireland) Friday 03/17/2017
March equinox Monday 03/20/2017
César Chávez Day Friday 03/31/2017
April Fool's Day Saturday 04/01/2017
Good Friday Friday 04/14/2017
Tax Day Saturday 04/15/2017
Earth Day Saturday 04/22/2017
Administrative Professionals Day Sunday 04/23/2017
Arbor Day Friday 04/28/2017
Loyalty Day Monday 05/01/2017
Cinco de Mayo Friday 05/05/2017
Mother's Day Sunday 05/14/2017
United States Peace Officers Memorial Day Monday 05/15/2017
United States Armed Forces Day Saturday 05/20/2017
Ascension Day Thursday 05/25/2017
John F. Kennedy's Birthday Monday 05/29/2017
United States Flag Day Wednesday 06/14/2017
Father's Day Sunday 06/18/2017
Summer solstice Wednesday 06/21/2017
United States Korean War Veterans Day Thursday 07/27/2017
Women's Equality Day Saturday 08/26/2017
Carl Garner Federal Lands Cleanup Day Saturday 09/09/2017
United States Patriot Day Monday 09/11/2017
United States Constitution Day Sunday 09/17/2017
September equinox Friday 09/22/2017
United States Fire Prevention Day Sunday 10/01/2017
Leif Erikson Day Monday 10/09/2017
Halloween Tuesday 10/31/2017
Daylight Saving Time ends Sunday 11/05/2017
Guy Fawkes Day Sunday 11/05/2017
United States Election Day Tuesday 11/07/2017
Black Friday Friday 11/24/2017
Small Business Saturday Saturday 11/25/2017
Cyber Monday Monday 11/27/2017
United States Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day Thursday 12/07/2017
Pan American Aviation Day Sunday 12/17/2017
Regifting Day Thursday 12/21/2017
Winter solstice Thursday 12/21/2017
Super Saturday Saturday 12/23/2017
Christmas Eve Sunday 12/24/2017
New Year's Eve Sunday 12/31/2017