WebCal.fi » Flag days 2025

Arrow You’re in United States United States speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

Flag days (United States) 2025
Weekday Date
United States New Year's Day Wednesday 01/01/2025
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/20/2025
United States Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday 02/12/2025
United States President's Day Monday 02/17/2025
United States Peace Officers Memorial Day Thursday 05/15/2025
United States Armed Forces Day Saturday 05/17/2025
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/26/2025
United States Flag Day Saturday 06/14/2025
United States Independence Day Friday 07/04/2025
United States Korean War Veterans Day Sunday 07/27/2025
United States Labor Day Monday 09/01/2025
United States Patriot Day Thursday 09/11/2025
United States Constitution Day Wednesday 09/17/2025
United States Fire Prevention Day Sunday 10/05/2025
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/13/2025
United States Navy Day Monday 10/27/2025
United States Election Day Tuesday 11/04/2025
United States Veterans Day Tuesday 11/11/2025
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/27/2025
United States Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day Sunday 12/07/2025