WebCal.fi » Flag days 2022

Arrow You’re in United States United States speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

Flag days (United States) 2022
Weekday Date
United States New Year's Day Saturday 01/01/2022
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/17/2022
United States Lincoln's Birthday Saturday 02/12/2022
United States President's Day Monday 02/21/2022
United States Peace Officers Memorial Day Sunday 05/15/2022
United States Armed Forces Day Saturday 05/21/2022
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/30/2022
United States Flag Day Tuesday 06/14/2022
United States Independence Day Monday 07/04/2022
United States Korean War Veterans Day Wednesday 07/27/2022
United States Labor Day Monday 09/05/2022
United States Patriot Day Sunday 09/11/2022
United States Constitution Day Saturday 09/17/2022
United States Fire Prevention Day Sunday 10/02/2022
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/10/2022
United States Navy Day Thursday 10/27/2022
United States Election Day Tuesday 11/08/2022
United States Veterans Day Friday 11/11/2022
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/24/2022
United States Pearl Harbor Rememberance Day Wednesday 12/07/2022