WebCal.fi » Flag days 2019

Arrow You’re in United States United States speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

WebCal.fi will be closed soon.

Please subscribe your calendars at the new site at WebCal.Guru.

Flag days (United States) 2019
Weekday Date
United States New Year's Day Tuesday 01/01/2019
United States Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday 01/21/2019
United States Lincoln's Birthday Tuesday 02/12/2019
United States President's Day Monday 02/18/2019
United States National Vietnam War Veterans Day Friday 03/29/2019
United States Easter Sunday 04/21/2019
United States Mother's Day Sunday 05/12/2019
United States Armed Forces Day Saturday 05/18/2019
United States Memorial Day Monday 05/27/2019
United States Flag Day Friday 06/14/2019
United States Father's Day Sunday 06/16/2019
United States Independence Day Thursday 07/04/2019
United States Korean War Veterans Day Saturday 07/27/2019
United States Labor Day Monday 09/02/2019
United States Patriot Day Wednesday 09/11/2019
United States Constitution Day Tuesday 09/17/2019
United States Columbus Day Monday 10/14/2019
United States Navy Day Sunday 10/27/2019
United States Election Day Tuesday 11/05/2019
United States Veterans Day Monday 11/11/2019
United States Thanksgiving Day Thursday 11/28/2019
United States Christmas Wednesday 12/25/2019