Good to know 2020

Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 27/01/2020
Valentine's Day Friday 14/02/2020
Shrove Monday Monday 24/02/2020
Shrove Tuesday Tuesday 25/02/2020
Leap Day Saturday 29/02/2020
March equinox Friday 20/03/2020
Daylight saving time ends Sunday 05/04/2020
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 14/04/2020
New Zealand The Queen's birthday Tuesday 21/04/2020
Mother's Day Sunday 10/05/2020
Ascension Day Thursday 21/05/2020
New Zealand The Queen's Official Birthday Monday 01/06/2020
Summer solstice Saturday 20/06/2020
Father's Day Sunday 06/09/2020
September equinox Tuesday 22/09/2020
Daylight saving time begins Sunday 27/09/2020
Halloween Saturday 31/10/2020
Guy Fawkes Day Thursday 05/11/2020
Winter solstice Monday 21/12/2020
Christmas Eve Thursday 24/12/2020
New Year's Eve Thursday 31/12/2020