Holidays 2020

New Year's Day Wednesday 01/01/2020
Day after New Year's Day Thursday 02/01/2020
New Zealand Waitangi Day Thursday 06/02/2020
Good Friday Friday 10/04/2020
Easter Sunday 12/04/2020
Easter Monday Monday 13/04/2020
New Zealand Anzac Day Saturday 25/04/2020
Queen's Birthday Monday 01/06/2020
New Zealand Labour Day Monday 26/10/2020
Christmas Friday 25/12/2020
Boxing Day Saturday 26/12/2020
Boxing Day Public Holiday Monday 28/12/2020