WebCal.fi » Holidays 2023

Arrow You’re in New Zealand New Zealand speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

Holidays (New Zealand) 2023
Weekday Date
New Year's Day Sunday 01/01/2023
New Year's Day Public Holiday Monday 02/01/2023
Day after New Year's Day Monday 02/01/2023
New Zealand Waitangi Day Monday 06/02/2023
Good Friday Friday 07/04/2023
Easter Sunday 09/04/2023
Easter Monday Monday 10/04/2023
New Zealand Anzac Day Tuesday 25/04/2023
Queen's Birthday Monday 05/06/2023
New Zealand Labour Day Monday 23/10/2023
Christmas Monday 25/12/2023
Boxing Day Tuesday 26/12/2023