WebCal.fi » Flag days 2019

Arrow You’re in New Zealand New Zealand speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

Flag days (New Zealand) 2019
Weekday Date
New Zealand Waitangi Day Wednesday 06/02/2019
New Zealand Commonwealth Day Monday 11/03/2019
New Zealand The Queen's birthday Sunday 21/04/2019
New Zealand Anzac Day Thursday 25/04/2019
New Zealand Anniversary of The Queen's coronation Sunday 02/06/2019
New Zealand The Queen's Official Birthday Monday 03/06/2019
New Zealand Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh birthday Monday 10/06/2019
New Zealand United Nations Day Thursday 24/10/2019
New Zealand Labour Day Monday 28/10/2019
New Zealand The Prince of Wales birthday Thursday 14/11/2019