WebCal.fi » Flag days 2017

Arrow You’re in New Zealand New Zealand speaking English. More countries and languages in the language menu.

Flag days (New Zealand) 2017
Weekday Date
New Zealand Waitangi Day Monday 06/02/2017
New Zealand Commonwealth Day Monday 13/03/2017
New Zealand The Queen's birthday Friday 21/04/2017
New Zealand Anzac Day Tuesday 25/04/2017
New Zealand Anniversary of The Queen's coronation Friday 02/06/2017
New Zealand The Queen's Official Birthday Monday 05/06/2017
New Zealand Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh birthday Saturday 10/06/2017
New Zealand Labour Day Monday 23/10/2017
New Zealand United Nations Day Tuesday 24/10/2017
New Zealand The Prince of Wales birthday Tuesday 14/11/2017